CONNECT WITH US:

CALL TODAY: 901.465.4212

Our Team

Insurance Associates of Tennessee
6870 US-64 Oakland, TN 38060

Will Fussell - President

Office: 901-465-4212

Fax: 901-465-8639

Email Me: wfussell@insuranceoftn.com

Jennifer Wilson - Accounting

Office: 901-465-4212

Fax: 901-465-8639

Email Me: jwilson@insuranceoftn.com

Dawn Choat - Account Manager

Office: 901-465-4212

Fax: 901-465-8639

Email Me: dchoat@insuranceoftn.com

Madison Day - Account Manager

Office: 901-465-4212

Fax: 901-465-8639

Email Me: mday@insuranceoftn.com

Tricia Wright - Producer

Office: 901-465-4212

Fax: 901-465-8639

Email Me: twright@insuranceoftn.com

Selmer Office
610 Mulberry Ave. Selmer, TN 38375

David Dickey - Producer

Office: 901-465-4212

Fax: 901-465-8639

Email Me: ddickey@insuranceoftn.com

Whiteville Office
140 E Main St., Whiteville, TN 38075

Wanda Hammon - Account Manager

Office: 731-254-8263

Fax: 731-254-8959

Email Me: whammon@insuranceoftn.com

Henry Wilhite - Producer

Office: 731-254-8263

Fax: 731-254-8959

Email Me: hwilhite@insuranceoftn.com

Dorothy Lessel - Account Manager

Office: 731-254-8263

Fax: 731-254-8959

Email Me: dlessel@insuranceoftn.com

Collierville Office
3454 South Houston Levee Road.
Germantown, TN 38139

Angie Dixon - Commercial Account Manager

Office: 901-853-7800

Fax: 901-853-7892

Email Me: adixon@insuranceoftn.com

Dana Pett - Personal Lines Account Manager

Office: 901-853-7800

Fax: 901-853-7892

Email Me: dpett@insuranceoftn.com

Davis Rader - Producer

Office: 901-853-7800

Fax: 901-853-7892

Email Me: drader@insuranceoftn.com

Dylan Skelton - Producer

Office: 901-853-7800

Fax: 901-853-7892

Email Me: dskelton@insuranceoftn.com

Kim Stubblefield - Renewal Coordinator

Office: 901-853-7800

Fax: 901-853-7892

Email Me: kstubblefield@insuranceoftn.com